Enter your keyword

Awards and Achievement Received by the Students or Faculty

Best Speaker – Anees Ahmad
Best Essay  writing – Ramsha Bano
Student of The Year – Samreen Samar
Quiz Competition –  Anees Ahmad

Dr. Mohd. Zia Ul Islam , On the occasion of preparing the syllabus of MAHIR-E-TIBB – TASHREEH UL BADAN (PG, MS-Anatomy) at ZVM Unani Medical college and Hospital, Pune Maharstra . Welcome by Dr. Anwar Saeed Sb. (Ex. Member of CCIM executive committee). And given a Momentum by Dr. Zubair Shaikh Sb. (Ex. Vice Precedent of CCIM).

Dr. Mohd. Asif Khan , On the occasion of Maseh Ul Mulk Hakim Ajmal Khan 151st Birth Day, UMA (Word Unani League, Hedrabad) has awarded to  Dr. Mohd. Asif Khan as a Unani Super Speclist in Ilaj Bid Tadbeer .